A Guiding Star to Navigate Autism, Mental Health and Special Needs at Every Stage of Life

Fraser School staff and Classroom Contact Information

NOTE: Teachers often do not get messages immediately. If you need immediate assistance, please call the front desk

  • Front Desk
    612-861-1688
  • Attendance
    612-861-1688
    School.attendance@fraser.org
  • Health Services
    612-798-8325
  • Extra Hours
    612-798-8332
    extrahours@fraser.org
  • Schedule changes
    612-798-8324
  • Ducklings
    612-798-8361
    ducklings@fraser.org
  • Bees
    612-798-8370
    bees@fraser.org
  • Bears
    612-798-8366
    bears@fraser.org
  • Cats
    612-798-8374
    cats@fraser.org
  • Frogs
    612-798-8334
    frogs@fraser.org
  • Dinosaurs
    612-798-8362
    dinosaurs@fraser.org
  • Hummingbirds
    612-798-8373
    hummingbirds@fraser.org
  • Elephants
    612-798-8311
    elephants@fraser.org
  • Ladybugs
    612-798-8371
    ladybugs@fraser.org
  • Monkeys
    612-798-8364
    monkeys@fraser.org
  • Platypuses
    612-798-8347
    platypuses@fraser.org
  • Butterflies
    612-798-8367
    butterflies@fraser.org
  • Chameleons
    612-798-8360
    chameleons@fraser.org